COVID-19 INFORMATION

For the safest possible organization of the winter season, we have a infection and protection concept in place

The basis is the current ‘Bavarian Infection Protection Measures Ordinance’ and the “Hygiene and Protection Concept for Professional Schools” of the German Ski Instructors Association DSLV. The hygiene and protective measures are intended to minimize the risk of transmission and thereby enable the ski school and ski rental to operate.

All customers are hereby explicitly advised of the mandatory requirements. Among other things, the measures listed are taken to protect the health of our guests and employees. Customers who do not agree to the requirements cannot take part in the lessons or rent ski equipment.

The majority of our activities take place outdoors, which means that the risk of infection is lower than when staying indoors. Nevertheless, we have to appeal to the personal responsibility of both our employees and our guests and cannot give any guarantees.

Participants must confirm their vaccination /test status state when registering on site and show their ID. 

Only those who have been vaccinated and those who have recovered can take part. For children up to 6 years of age and students up to 12 years of age who are subject to regular tests at the school, we are currently assuming that they will be allowed to participate in 2G sports activities. (As of Dec. 2021)

According to the Covid traffic light for the Bad Tölz Wolfratshausen district, participation can also be adapted to a 3G regulation during the season.

Our employees are equipped with mouth and nose protection and this is of course worn depending on the applicable regulations. We ask our guests (adults & children) to bring practical mouth and nose protection with them.
Mouth and nose protection is mandatory for guests and employees when arriving by bus, in the ski school office, in the ski rental, at the assembly point and in the lifts.

The minimum distance of 1.5 m must always be observed for snow sports courses. The care and teaching of children is of particular importance at the Lenggries ski school. From experience, it is hardly possible for children of kindergarten age to consistently adhere to the distance rules.
If the minimum distance of 1.5 m cannot be kept, the snow sports instructor and the guest wear a mask

Hand hygiene stations are available on site. Guests have the opportunity to disinfect their hands with a hand disinfectant when entering the premises of the ski school and ski rental. All employees regularly disinfect their hands. Ski gloves must be worn during lessons.

Close contacts between people must be proven at the request of the health authority. Presence lists are kept in order to simplify contact tracing in the event of infection.

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Für eine möglichst sichere Durchführung und Organisation der Wintersaison haben wir ein Infektions- und Schutzkonzept erstellt.

Grundlage sind die jeweils aktuellen „bayerischen Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen Verordnungen“ sowie das „Hygiene- und Schutzkonzept für Profi-Schulen“ des Deutschen Skilehrerverbandes DSLV. Die Schutzmassnahmen sollen das Übertragungsrisiko minimieren und dadurch den Betrieb der Skischule und des Skiverleihs ermöglichen.

Alle Kunden werden hiermit auf die zwingend einzuhaltenden Vorgaben hingewiesen. Zum Schutz der Gesundheit unserer Gäste und MitarbeiterInnen werden unter anderem die aufgeführten Maßnahmen getroffen. Kunden die nicht mit den Vorgaben einverstanden sind können nicht am Unterricht teilnehmen bzw. Skiausrüstung leihen.

Der Großteil unserer Aktivitäten findet im Freien statt, dadurch ist das Infektionsrisiko geringer ist als bei Aufenthalten in geschlossenen Räumen. Trotzdem müssen wir an die Eigenverantwortung sowohl unserer MitarbeiterInnen wie auch unserer Gäste appellieren und können keine Garantieren abgeben.

Bei der Anmeldung vor Ort müssen alle Teilnehmer ihren Impf- /Tests-Satus sowie ihren Ausweis vorzeigen da sonst keine Kursteilnahme bzw. Ausrüstungsverleih möglich ist. Im Falle von 2G+ zusätzlich noch einen aktuelle negativen Test.

Am Kurs teilnehmen können entsprechend nur Geimpfte und Genesene. Für Kinder bis 6 Jahren bzw. Schüler bis 12 Jahren die an der Schule regelmäßigen Tests unterliegen gehen wir momentan davon aus, dass diese an sportlichen Aktivitäten zu 2G zugelassen werden. (Stand Nov. 2021)

Entsprechend der Covid Ampel für den Landkreis Bad Tölz Wolfratshausen kann die Teilnahme unter gewissen Voraussetzungen auch auf eine 3G-Regelung im Verlauf der Saison angepasst werden.

Unsere MitarbeiterInnen sind mit einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz ausgestattet und dieser wird je nach geltender Vorschrift selbstverständlich getragen. Unsere Gäste (Erwachsene & Kinder) bitten wir einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz mit zu bringen.
Das verpflichtende Tragen eines Mund-Nasen Schutzes gilt für Gäste im Skischulbüro, im Skiverleih, am Sammelplatz und in den Liftanlagen.

Der Mindestabstand von 1,5 m ist grundsätzlich einzuhalten auch bei Schneesport Kursen . Der Betreuung sowie dem Unterrichten von Kindern kommt in der Skischule Lenggries eine besondere Bedeutung zu. Aus Erfahrung ist es bei Kindern im Kindergartenalter kaum möglich durchgehend das Einhalten der Abstandsregeln einzufordern.
Falls der Mindestabstand von 1,5 m nicht eingehalten werden kann ist ein Mund Nasen Schutz zu tragen.

Hand Hygienestationen sind vor Ort verfügbar. Wir bitten alle Gäste sich vor Betreten der Räumlichkeiten der Skischule und des Skiverleihs die Hände zu desinfizieren. Währen des Unterrichts sind Skihandschuhe zu tragen.

Enge Kontakte zwischen Personen müssen auf Aufforderung der Gesundheitsbehörde nachgewiesen werden können. Es werden Präsenzlisten geführt um im Infektionsfall das Contact Tracing zu vereinfachen.